Skip to main content

About the Macdonald-Kelce Library at the University of Tampa: Help for Faculty

A User's Guide to the Macdonald-Kelce Library

Find More at the Faculty Guide

Find more information about faculty support at the Faculty Information Guide.

Subject Liaisons

Our Librarian Subject Liaisons

The Macdonald-Kelce Library provides support to faculty through librarian liaisons, who serve both as contacts for individuals (book and journal requests, other materials as needed and specialized research assistance, etc.) and as subject liaison to the academic departments and programs.

Art Bagley, x3737 abagley@ut.edu Communication, Military Science, ROTC, Marketing

Elizabeth Barron, x3741 ebarron@ut.edu Criminology, Criminal Justice, Learning Resource Center materials, Nursing/Health, Education

David Davisson, x3719 ddavisson@ut.edu  Philosophy, Religion, History, Sociology, Government, Geography, Women's Studies, Law, Criminology, Criminal Justice

Marlyn Pethe, Library Director, x3402 mpethe@ut.edu  Accounting, Business Economics, Finance, MBA     

Laura Rounds, x3649 lrounds@ut.edu Language, Linguistics, Speech, Theater, Dance

Shannon Spence, x3847 sspencer@ut.edu Chemistry, Physics, International Business, Psychology

Leslie Vega, x3064 lvega@ut.edu  Art, Business Management, Management Information Systems (ITM), Cybersecurity

Jeanne Vince, x3744 jvince@ut.edu  English, Writing, Literature, Mathematics

Mickey Wells, x3747, mwells@ut.edu Biological Sciences, Exercise Sciences, Sports Management, Public Health, Music

Telephone the reference desk at: 813-253-3057

The Macdonald Kelce Library offers a complete range of services designed to support your research and instructional needs. Your departmental library liaison can assist you in arranging these services and can answer any library related questions. 

Library Instruction & Information Literacy