Web of Science has become the gold standard for research discovery and analytics, connecting publications and researchers through citations and controlled indexing in curated databases spanning every discipline (from the publisher's website).
ProQuest Psychology Journals™ provides abstracts and indexing for more than 650 titles, with over 540 titles available in full text. Users get access to charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements essential to psychological research. Additionally, ProQuest Psychology Journals includes 4,000 full text dissertations representing a range of psychology disciplines including behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial, personality, physiological, psychobiology, psychometrics and social psychology (from the publisher's website).
In addition to clinical and social psychology, it also provides coverage of related disciplines including genetics, psychology of business and economics, communication, criminology, addiction, neurology, social welfare, and more.
Full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber (from the publisher's website).
From the American Psychological Association, contains citations and summaries of articles from 1700 journals, plus books, chapters, dissertations, and technical reports in psychology and related fields, published worldwide from 1887-present (from the publisher's website).
PsycTESTS is a research database that provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, and other assessments as well as descriptive and administrative information (from the publisher's website).
SocINDEX offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. These include abortion, criminology and criminal justice, demography, ethnic and racial studies, gender studies, marriage and family, political sociology, religion, rural and urban sociology, social development, social psychology, social structure, social work, socio-cultural anthropology, sociological history, sociological research, sociological theory, substance abuse and other addictions, violence and many others (from the publisher's website).
social psychology, racial studies, religion and social work. Scholarly research in sociology, social work, and related fields with coverage from 1960 with some dating back to 1882.