Skip to main content
UTIcon
Macdonald-Kelce Library

CHE430: Home

A guide to assist with CHE430, Advanced Instrumental Chemistry.

Try the Library's new Summon search box!

Summon searches across most of the Library's database at the same time.

Look for easy ways to limit your search on the left sidebar. 

You can still access a full list of all of our databases here.

Start Your Research at the Macdonald-Kelce Library

Welcome to the research guide for CHE430: Methodology which includes spectrophotometric, chromatographic, electroanalytical and nuclear techniques. Additionally, students are required to retrieve scientific information from primary, secondary and tertiary literature sources. Lecture and laboratory.

Studies the theory and practice of modern instrumental methods of chemical analysis. Methodology includes spectrophotometric, chromatographic, electroanalytical and nuclear techniques. Additionally, students are required to retrieve scientific information from primary, secondary and tertiary literature sources. Lecture and laboratory. - See more at: http://ut.smartcatalogiq.com/current/catalog/Course-Descriptions/CHE-Chemistry/400/CHE-430#sthash.VyXVmWAQ.dpuf
Studies the theory and practice of modern instrumental methods of chemical analysis. Methodology includes spectrophotometric, chromatographic, electroanalytical and nuclear techniques. Additionally, students are required to retrieve scientific information from primary, secondary and tertiary literature sources. Lecture and laboratory. - See more at: http://ut.smartcatalogiq.com/current/catalog/Course-Descriptions/CHE-Chemistry/400/CHE-430#sthash.VyXVmWAQ.dpuf
Studies the theory and practice of modern instrumental methods of chemical analysis. Methodology includes spectrophotometric, chromatographic, electroanalytical and nuclear techniques. Additionally, students are required to retrieve scientific information from primary, secondary and tertiary literature sources. Lecture and laboratory. - See more at: http://ut.smartcatalogiq.com/current/catalog/Course-Descriptions/CHE-Chemistry/400/CHE-430#sthash.VyXVmWAQ.dpuf
Studies the theory and practice of modern instrumental methods of chemical analysis. Methodology includes spectrophotometric, chromatographic, electroanalytical and nuclear techniques. Additionally, students are required to retrieve scientific information from primary, secondary and tertiary literature sources. Lecture and laboratory. - See more at: http://ut.smartcatalogiq.com/current/catalog/Course-Descriptions/CHE-Chemistry/400/CHE-430#sthash.VyXVmWAQ.dpuf

If you have any questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me. My contact information is to the right.

Please see About the Macdonald-Kelce Library for information about our hours, collections, and services.

Block diagram of an analytical instrument showing the stimulus and measurement of response

Chat with a librarian

Your Librarian

Shannon Spencer's picture
Shannon Spencer
Contact:
Macdonald-Kelce Library, RM 155
813-257-3847
Website

Macdonald-Kelce Library - The University of Tampa - 401 W. Kennedy Blvd. - Tampa, FL 33606 - 813 257-3056 - library@ut.edu - Accessibility