Skip to main content
UTIcon
Macdonald-Kelce Library

Newspaper and Magazine Collections: Macdonald-Kelce Library Newspapers and Magazines

Search local and international newspapers through the MKL print and digital collections.

MKL Collections

The Macdonald-Kelce Library collects hundreds of newspapers and magazines in print and in digital archive collections. There are several ways to find what you need:

Browse Summon below and limit the Content Type to "Newspapers" or "Magazines"

Locate newspapers and magazines in EJournals below

Search the newspaper databases and magazine archives

EJournals

Type in the name of the periodical to see whether the library has it in a database or in print (e.g. New York Times, Annual Review of Clinical Psychology, Vogue)

 

 

Librarian

Leslie Vega's picture
Leslie Vega
Contact:
Macdonald-Kelce Library
The University of Tampa
401 W. Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33606
813-257-3244
Website

New York Times

The Macdonald-Kelce Library has a site license to The New York Times (NYT Online), which offers free and unlimited access to the online content for the UT community.

To Create an Account

For a new account, please click here to set-up.

Existing Account

If you have previously registered your email address on The New York Times site, you will click the "Already have an account?" "Log in here" link (below the "Create Account" button).
Once registered, patrons will have 364 days of full account access, after which they must re-register their email address.

Macdonald-Kelce Library - The University of Tampa - 401 W. Kennedy Blvd. - Tampa, FL 33606 - 813 257-3056 - library@ut.edu - Accessibility